Boys Basketball Class 4A All-State


The Florida Association of Basketball Coaches (FABC) and Source Hoops present the 2019-2020 Boys Class 4A All-State Teams.  The fifteen players selected represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 4A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and recognition from the Florida Association of Basketball Coaches.


Dallan “Deebo” Coleman, 6-5 JR, Callahan West Nassau

Inady Legiste, 6-6 SR, Fort Lauderdale Stranahan

Isaiah Adams, 6-6 SR, Jacksonville Paxon

Roger McFarlane, 6-5 SR, Plantation NSU University School

Johni Broome, 6-9 SR, Tampa Catholic


Jalen Cooper, 6-6 SR, Anclote

Bradley Douglas, 6-3 SR, Eustis

Tony Sanders, 6-7 SR, Miami Gulliver Prep

Gabe Taylor, 5-10 SR, Miami Gulliver Prep

Ricardo Wright, 6-4 SR, The Villages Charter


Jarvey Gainey, 6-3 JR, Gainesville Eastside

Jatavis Groomes, 5-10 SR, Marianna

Jett Howard, 6-5 SO, Plantation NSU University School

Jamille Reynolds, 6-9 SR, St. Petersburg Lakewood

Jace Carter, 6-5 JR, Titusville Astronaut