Boys Basketball Class 5A All-State


The Florida Association of Basketball Coaches (FABC) and Source Hoops present the 2019-2020 Boys Class 5A All-State Teams.  The fifteen players selected represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 5A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and recognition from the Florida Association of Basketball Coaches.


Max Jones, 6-5 SR, Clearwater

Alex Fudge, 6-6 JR, Jacksonville Lee

Matthew Bewley, 6-9 FR, Oakland Park Northeast

Dallas Graziani, 5-9 SR, Pembroke Pines Charter

Emanuel Sharp, 6-3 SO, Tampa Blake



Tony Green, 6-6 JR, Naples

Wesley Cardet, 6-5 JR, Oakland Park Northeast

Shakur Poteat, 6-0 SR, Orlando Jones

Alvin Tumblin, 6-6 JR, Sebring

Zachary White, 6-2 SR, Tallahassee Rickards



D’scan Archilles, 6-3 SR, Cape Coral Mariner

Mekhi Perry, 6-2 SR, Land O’Lakes

Amarachi Ujagbor, 6-6 SR, Pembroke Pines Charter

Samuel Rolle IV, 5-10 SR, Riviera Beach Suncoast

Ke’Varius Taylor, 6-2 SR, Tallahassee Rickards