Boys Basketball Class 6A All-State


The Florida Association of Basketball Coaches (FABC) and Source Hoops present the 2019-2020 Boys Class 6A All-State Teams.  The fifteen players selected represent the best of the best for those schools that participate in Class 6A.  Players were selected based on in-person evaluations, a review of all-area teams selected by media from around the state, and recognition from the Florida Association of Basketball Coaches.


Walter Clayton, 6-2 JR, Bartow

Jordan Sears, 5-10 SR, Daytona Beach Mainland

Jalen Haynes, 6-8 SR, Fort Lauderdale Dillard

Devin Carter, 6-4 SR, Miami Doral Academy

Dionte Bostick, 6-3 SR, Tarpon Springs East Lake



Josh Simons, 6-3 SR, Bartow

Kenney Gaines, 6-1 SR, Lake City Columbia

Malik Reneau, 6-7 SO, Miami Mater Academy

Zavian Wiggins, 6-0 SR, Tallahassee Lincoln

Cantia Rahming, 6-5 SR, Tampa Hillsborough



Ivan Ryenolds, 6-4 SR, Fort Lauderdale Dillard

Javian McCollum, 6-2 JR, Fort Myers

Love Bettis, 6-0 SR, Pensacola Tate

Tre Carroll, 6-7 JR, Punta Gorda Charlotte

Arturo Dean, 5-10 JR, South Miami